CIS?014 The Decline! : Broken hymns for beating hearts

CIS?014Coprod with: Zone Onze Records, Dirty Guys Rock ‎– DGR007, Carnage Punk Rock ‎– CPR006, Rural Muzik ‎– RM023, Artyzanal Prod ‎– artyzanalprod 002, The Decline! ‎– DEC001
Released: 12/2011
Format: 1000x cds BUY IT. 500x 12″ BUY IT.


A1         Intro
A2         A Punch In My Head
A3         Always Run
A4         No Price
A5         Concrete
A6         Let’s Get Drunk
A7         Alone In My Grave

B1         I’m Not Like You
B2         Anchored Boat
B3         If You Ever
B4         Our Dark Old Days
B5         The City’s Mine
B6         One Of Them

Laisser un commentaire