CIS?016 : Trouble Every Day/Stick Around : Split

cis016Released: 04/2012
Format: 300x 7″. BUY IT.


A1     Trouble Every Day : You’re So Mötley Crüe
A2     Trouble Every Day : (In Case You Didn’t Noticed) Everything Still Sucks
A3     Trouble Every Day : Broken Homes And Cheap Tattoos

B1     Stick Around : Lord Of The Longboard
B2     Stick Around : MC Hamster
B3     Stick Around : Eskimo Kiss

Laisser un commentaire