CIS?024 – One Thousand Directions : Minuscule lives

a1217604846_10Release date : 15/11/2013

Format : 300x black 12″, silkscreen insert + download code. BUY IT.

Tracklist :

A1 Five Hundred Days Of Winter
A2 Disguise
A3 Still Nothing New Tonight
A4 Party (This Is Not Your)
A5 Be Patient
A6 On The Run

B1 O.M.S.A.F.A.L.
B2 On The Impossible Movement
B3 If It Does Not Kill Me…
B4 Lurking Idea
B5 Man Of Few Words
B6 Live Your Heart (And Never Follow)
B7 Bricklayers