New e-shop soon

Bon vous aurez remarqué que la distro à disparu. Une nouvelle interface bien plus pratique devrait être mise en ligne d’ici quelques jours. En attendant on en profite pour mettre le bandcamp à jour avec du coup la possibilité de commander nos prods directement dessus.

So the online distro disapeared. A new shop will be online soon, ’till that we update the bandcamp page so you can buy or releases straight from it.

CIS?022 – Wank For Peace / Prevenge : Split 7″

HALFBACK_jauneMockupBleuEt voici notre nouvelle prod. Un split 7″ entre nos Angevins de Wank For Peace et les Canadiens de Prevenge. Wank For Peace reviennent avec un nouveau line up (Flo de The Forks à la batterie et Julien de No Gods Or King à la basse) et 3 nouveaux titres qui marquent une évolution par rapport à l’album avec des morceaux plus construits, plus de refrains et tout ce qu’il faut pour assurer encore plus qu’avant. Les titres ont été enregistrés au fameux Chipo à Trellièrs, gage de qualité. Prevenge eux sont de Montreal et balancent deux titres de punkrock moderne au son assez cru et avecd es influences emo et post hardcore 90’s. Tout ça se trouve sur un beau 7″ jaune pressé à 250 ex pour la France (il y a également 250 7″ bleus avec une pochette jaune pour le Canada) en coproduction avec Guerilla Asso. Les précommandes et l’écoute se passent sur bandcamp, 4€ + ports et tu reçois les mp3s lors de ta commande :PREORDERS.

Les deux groupes tourneront ensemble au Canada et aux USA d’ici quelques jours, voici les dates :

Saturday, Feb 23 – Toronto @ Sneaky Dee’s
Sunday, Feb 24 – Ottawa @ 558 Gladstone
Monday, Feb 25 – Montreal @ Thrillhaus
Tuesday, Feb 26 – TBA
Wednesday, Feb 27 – Sorel @ Pub O’Callaghan
Thursday, Feb 28 – Rimouski @ Pavillon Agriole
Friday, March 1 – Winooski, VT @ Monkey House
Saturday, March 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Pine Box Rock Shop
Sunday, March 3 – Lindenhurst, NY @ Brew Haus
Monday, March 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ TBA
Tuesday, March 5 – Providence, RI @AS220
Wednesday, March 6 – New Jersey @ TBA
Thursday, March 7 – Boston, MA @ O’Briens Pub
Friday, March 8 – Quebec City @ Scanner
Saturday, March 9 – Montreal @ L’absynthe

Our new release will be a split between Angers (fr)’s finest Wank For Peace and Montreal’s Prevenge. Wank For Peace is back with a new line up (Flo from The Forks on drums and Julien from No Gos Or Kings on bass) and 3 new songs showing some evolution in the band’s music. More songwriting, more choruses and everything needed to be even better than before. The songs been recorded at famous Chipo’s in Trellières wich means that the sound is real good. Prevenge is playing 2 songs of modern punkrock with a raw sound and some 90’s emo and posthardcore influences. All this is pressed on 250 yellow 7″ for Europe (and 250 blue 7″ with yellow covers for Canada) and is available for streaming and preorder for 4€ (and you can download the songs when you order it) on bandcamp.